Would you like a cup of coffee?

You can get it for yourself, I think that my beautifully designed coffee machine requires no explanation. The four buttons to operate it are self explanatory, a single display, some levers to replace the coffee pad and a nice design. Philips’ Senseo coffee pad machine is a well thought of concept, I only had to look in the manual once (how to calc-clean my machine, which is maintanance done once every six months). I love coffee and unfortunately the coffee tastes awfull. Where this coffee machine was great back when I was a poor student, it simply had to be replaced by something better. Goodbye

coffeemachine

Leave a Reply

